Contact Castrol Classic SA

Contact Us


For more information on the range of Castrol Classic products, the recommended oil for your vehicle or to become a stockist of the Castrol Classic Range, please contact us on the below:

Office

  • Tel: +27 (0)11 465 8294
  • Fax: +27 (0)11 460 0249
  • Address: 241 Cladon Street
  • Chartwell 2055, JHB

Paul Williams

Giovanni Schule

Alternatively complete the form, we endeavour to reply to all enquiries within 48 hours. Please note that fields marked with * are mandatory.

To help prevent automated spam, please answer this question

Using only numbers, what is 15 plus 12? *  

Do you want to become a stockist?
Click here to apply

Stockists


Collectible Wheels

(Bedfordview, Gauteng)

Ian Kilburn
T: +27 (0)82 570 0817
A: 11 Lavin Rd, Bedfordview
E: ian@kilburn.co.za
W: www.collectiblewheels.com

Craftsman Auto Benoni

(Benoni, Gauteng)

Dave Wheeler
T: +27 (0)11 973 4005
A: 28 Great North Road
Brentwoodpark, Benoni
E: dave@craftsmanautomg.co.za

Lubrication Management Systems

(Brakpan, Gauteng)

Catharina Els
T: +27 (0)11 740 0066
A: 373 Prince George Corner
Wenden Avenue, Brakpan
E: catharina@castrol-lms.co.za

Autobarn

(Industria North, Gauteng)

Mandy
T: +27 (0)11 477 3612
A: 33 Banfield Road, Industria North
Johannesburg
E: mandy@automotivebrandssa.co.za

Classic Motors Randburg

(Randburg, Gauteng)

Scotty Rainier
T: +27 (0)11 789 7127
A: No 3 Mikro Lane, Randburg
E: scottrainier@yahoo.com

Cytech

(Robertsham, Gauteng)

Donovan Muller
T: +27 (0)11 433 8850
A: 61 Port Road
Robertsham
E: info@toursforafrica.co.za

PL Motors

(Sandton, Gauteng)

Keith Burford
T: +27 (0)11 444 8482
A: 17 Dartfield Road, Wendywood
Sandton
E: keith@plmotors.co.za

Colin Clay Racing

(Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng)

Colin Clay
T: +27 (0)72 447 4502
A: 9 Hendrik Van Eck Boulevard
Vanderbijlpark
E: cclay@telkomsa.net

Jim Allen

(Kwa-Zulu Natal)

Jim Allen
T: +27 (0)82 560 2054
A: Gillitts
Kwa-Zulu Natal
E: jimallen46@gmail.com

Antiques and Collectables

(White River, Mpumalanga)

Angie Bunyard
T: +27 (0)83 292 9300
A: Casterbridge Lifestyle Centre
White River Lowveld
E: angie@antiquesandartifacts.co.za

Discount Midas

(Rustenburg, North West)

Salim Vohara
T: +27 (0)14 592 5682
A: 1st Avenue, Waterfall East, Rustenburg
E: discountmidas@gmail.com

Walker Midas

(Upington, Northern Cape)

Jaapie van Heerden
T: +27 (0)54 337 5200
A: 53 Mark Street, Upington
E: jvh@midas.co.za

Crossley and Webb

(Cape Town, Western Cape)

Richard Webb / Dave Alexander
T: +27 (0)21 462 3558
A: 15 Solan Street Gardens, CT
E: richard@crossley-webb.com
E: dave@prolux.co.za

Bodge Engineering

(Knysna, Western Cape)

Bert Grobbelaar / Ron Hollis
T: +27 (0)76 417 6781 / +27 (0)82 859 8771
A: 7 Uil Street, Industrial Area, Knysna
E: bert@bodge.co.za
E: ron@bodge.co.za

Pilatus Engineering

(Lusaka, Zambia)

Joe Huwiler
T: +260 965 6161
A: Lusaka, Zambia
E: reception@pilatus.co.zm